Asia Junior Grass Court Tennis Championship in Saga 2019

ORDER OF PLAY

23 11 2019

23 - 29 11 2019

City, Country Saga-shi, JPN Website

	Court 1	Court 2	Court 3	Court 4	Court 5	Court 11	Court 13
	Starting at 10:00	Starting at 10:00	Starting at 10:00	Starting at 10:00	Starting at 10:00	Starting at 10:00	Starting at 10:00
1	BS14 R2	BS14 R2	BS14 R2	BS14 R2	BS14 R2	BS14 R2	BS14 R2
	Yuito Kosaka (JPN) [2]	Yamato Asahara (JPN) [3]	Kai Chuen Phay (SGP) [4]	Joonsuk Moon (KOR) [5]	Kazuki Kotani (JPN)	Ryo Muto (SGP)	Evan Pun (CAN)
	VS.	VS.	VS.	VS.	VS.	VS.	VS.
	Junle Li (CHN)	Woo Hyeon Jung (KOR)	Hikaru Masaki (JPN)	Haruto Koyanagi (JPN)	Kwong Leong Chan (HKG)	Keita Fujino (JPN)	Kyudo Takarabe (JPN)
2							

Order of Play released	Tournament Director	Referee
22 11 2019 18:35		
	Yoshiro Inada	Mihoko Mitsutomi